REVIEWS for JEAN PASVAR


10/12/2017 - bbreeze50
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Plano, TX.

God blessed us with the best realtor in Dallas, but an even better person. Jean, always was looking for the best option for my wife and I. She found our needs and delivered. She didn’t stop until we found THE house! We even had contract talks until midnight! Thank you for all you did for us!

10/14/2017 - molly breeze
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Plano, TX.
Jean is INCREDIBLE! My husband and I were first time home buyers and we couldn’t of asked for a better realtor. Jean was so patient with us, answered all of our questions, and worked so hard for us. Our process was so easy and it was only because of Jean.




10/08/2017 - jackie hong
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Lewisville, TX.Very responsible and timely following up and very informative. She helped as a best friend more than as a realtor to her client. I am very satisfied with her works. I am highly recommended her to everyone who is looking for purchasing a home as I did.


On behalf of my father: 

     As we discuss our experience of buying a house, you were at the center of the discussions. Here are some of the things we appreciate about you:

1. You informed us well to guide our decision and provided impeccable service by genuinely showing interest in our happiness
2. You were very flexible in scheduling showing time and answering our question.
3. You have made yourself available to us even after closing. 

Thank you for all that you. 

Temesghen Asmerom




08/10/2017 - temesghen
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Carrollton, TX.


Jean had been more than just a realtor to us. Instead of looking after a quick sale, she was more concerned on the long term happiness of our family. There were days when we had blind spots and she will be the one who will bring issue to consider. She was flexible and accommodating to our need and
  schedule.




06/15/2017 - orqueragabriela
Bought a home in 2017 in Highlands, Carrollton, TX 75007


Jean is a great realtor. She helped us to find the right home to start our lives as a young coulple here in Dallas with my husband. As first home buyers we did not know where to go and how the process works. But Jean guided us all the way. Jean has great negotiation skills and she represented us  greatly when we were away. She is 100% committed to her job and her response was 24/7. If you are looking for a realtor here in Dallas I strongly recommend you Jean.

04/09/2017 - asdfasdfasdfasdf1111
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Carrollton, TX.

Working with Jean was incredibly easy. She knew every detail and was on top of the entire process. In my experience real estate transactions can be a lot of work and stressful, but this one was a breeze.

04/10/2017 - charlotteahoward
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Carrollton, TX.

Our house sold in two days because of Jean! From our initial meeting, she made suggestions on things to do to enhance buyers first impression. It wasn't too involved so easy to get these things done. She posted a "coming soon" with some excellent photos she took to generate early interest. Then it  was listed on a Friday. Jean brought us multiple offers and explained the benefits of what the various interested parties were bringing to us. By Sunday night we were under contract! My husband and I have known Jean on a personal level for 25 years but this was the first time we ever worked with her, using her professional services. Jean knows the market and helped us price the home to receive more than we expected. She was great negotiating the offers and took us through the whole process with such ease. I thought it would be so painful to sell our home with lots of haggling, like buying a car. Jean just made everything so understandable and easy. We would never use another realtor and highly recommend you speak with her first before selling or buying a home! Jean is an excellent realtor and a credit to her profession.Less 


09/25/2016 - user97639860
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Little Elm, TX.

I couldn't have asked for a better Real Estate agent. Jean wasn't just professional but she was also very personable. She made my family feel like we were her only clients and answered every question promptly. If I buy another home most definitely Jean is who I will go with and I highly recommend  her to anyone

  • Jean was very accommodating during the entire house hunting process. More important, Jean was extremely helpful after the sale in using her contacts for my painting, electrical, carpeting and any other needs I had!




Thanks Gary, I am so glad I was able to help you during this process.


05/04/2016 - Richard H.
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in The Colony, TX.
Jean was on top of things! She took care of paperwork and inspections way faster than the last time I bought a home. She also did a great job at negotiating and i got a steal on the home I wanted. Thanks Jean!

04/18/2016 - G. Moon
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Carrollton, TX.
This was my first home to sell and so I was without any experience in real estate sales. Jean was amazingly helpful. She was with me through the whole process, answering my questions, guiding me, helping me stage, price and negotiate the sale. The whole process was intimidating, but Jean was right   there, calming me with her knowledge and guidance. I can't imagine anyone could have been a better agent for me and I can enthusiastically recommend her.Less 

04/13/2016 - dougwiggin
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in The Colony, TX.
Jean was very helpful in keeping the communication between parties both on the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new home. She was also very informative on what to look for and what to expect. She was always ready to help us with our needs during all stages of the process.


04/13/2016 - Cguerrero8402
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Seagoville, TX.
It was a pleasure working with Jean. She was very patient and flexible when it came to working with around my schedule. Any time that I found a house online, she always looked into the details and advised the status of the house prior to driving out to the house.  She is very knowledgeable and if I didn't understand something she always explained in detail. She is great and I highly recommend Jean Pasvar.

Another sweet Thank you card from one of my Millennial Couples and a picture of them with their First Home!  I love my Millennials and First Time Home Buyers!

  
    
   
This sweet Millennial Couple wrote such a nice Thank you card to me.  It was really my pleasure helping them get into their first home.




Emily K reviewed Jean Pasvar 06/16/2015 Currently working together

Jean has been an invaluable resource as we navigate the home-buying process. We could not imagine going through this experience without her. Her depth of knowledge of the current market, expertise in the DFW area, and honesty and care for her clients' specific needs and interests truly sets her apart. We have already and will continue to highly recommend Jean as an agent to anyone buying or selling a home!


I had so much fun representing my latest Millennial First Time Home Buyer 
Rachel!


Phantomflute 1107 reviewed Jean Pasvar 06/24/2015 Helped me buy a home
Jean helped me navigate what was a very frustrating and difficult market to buy in while keeping a positive attitude throughout. Jean was always very responsive to my requests to view homes and was very good about pointing out potential problems with a property while giving advice about what was an easy fix versus something more major. As a first time homebuyer I can not recommend her highly enough.Thanks Jean!



Kevin Ratliff reviewed Jean Pasvar 04/28/2015 Helped me sell a home
Jean has done an amazing job with the sell of our home. Selling a house has so many steps and processes, and Jean is knowledgeable about all of them. From the staging and pricing of our home to the negotiation process, Jean's expertise has shown through. With Jean's help we were able to receive multiple offers our first weekend on the market and sell the home for above list price. We are currently in the process of buying, and Jean has done a great job with this as well. I would highly recommend Jean for all your real estate needs.


bg2029 reviewed Jean Pasvar 06/24/2015 Worked together as colleagues

As a Manager and Escrow Officer in the Carrollton area I have had the pleasure of doing business with Jean Pasvar on numerous occasions over the past twenty plus years. As a professional real estate agent Jean Pasvar is very concerned about the needs or her clients. She always puts her client's first and makes sure that she does the best job possible. She is direct and to the point with her advise and is extremely knowledgeable of the contract, closing process and all aspects of the real estate transaction. I would highly recommend Jean Pasvar to anyone who is looking for a professional real estate agent that will truly represent their interests.


  • jon_huskisson reviewed Jean Pasvar
     
    12/12/2014
     
    Helped me buy a home
    Jean was an absolute pleasure to deal with. At the outset she was extremely helpful in discussing what we were looking for, and very knowledgable of the area. Jean was extremely pro-active throughout the process - she suggested houses which we had not asked to look at but which she thought might be a good fit for us; in fact the house which we purchased was not one which we had asked to see. Jean answered all of our many questions, and her communication was great throughout. Jean took more of a back seat when we were actually viewing the properties, and allowed us time and space to look and discuss our thoughts rather than giving her take on it. It might have been helpful at times to have more of an input from Jean when viewing the properties, however this is likely to be a personal thing. However, it was when we found a house which we wanted to make an offer on that Jean really came into her own; she guided us through every tiny step of the process from making an offer through to closing. This is our first house purchase, and our circumstances were not ideal because I was out of town on business at the time and my wife was working long hours, so Jean's guidance was absolutely invaluable. I would highly recommend Jean to anyone, but especially to first-time buyers. Thank you Jean!

John Parker reviewed Jean Pasvar 08/19/2014 Worked together as colleagues
Jean is excellent to work with, she is a proactive and result driven agent with a very strong dedication to work. I can highly recommend working with her.

pattersonerin96 reviewed Jean Pasvar 08/14/2014 Helped me buy a home
As a first time home buyer, I was very hesitant and nervous about the entire process. Because buying a home is such a huge investment, I wanted to make sure I worked with a realtor who I could trust and would look out for my best interest regarding every step of the process. Jean did exactly this, and so much more. She far exceeded my expectations of what a realtor would do for a client. Her support and constant communication kept me at ease throughout each step along the way. Her dynamic personality made a lasting impression not only to me, but to the seller as well. Because the seller liked Jean so much, the seller did not want to sell her home to anyone else but me. She wanted to work only with Jean. This spoke volumes to me about who Jean is as a realtor. When I sell and buy a new home in the future, I will 100% use Jean. I have already referred her to several friends, and will continue to do so as long as I know people in the market. If you are looking for a committed, loyal, honest, communicative, and personable realtor, then Jean Pasvar is who you need to work with. I would highly recommend Jean as your realtor of choice.

Kate Bradley reviewed Jean Pasvar 07/14/2014 Helped me buy a home
We would recommend Jean Pasvar for helping you find your next home. We were first time home buyers and she was so helpful at keeping us informed throughout the whole process. She kept in communication with us the whole time and was able to get us into our home so quickly! We really enjoyed working with her!

Angela reviewed Jean Pasvar 05/31/2014 Helped me buy a home
We highly recommend Jean Pasvar. Jean helped us buy our first home and we could not be happier with our experience. Jean was there for us anytime we needed her day or night; she was very kind, informative, and prompt at answering our seemingly endless questions. She was so devoted that she actually came out at 8:00 P.M.to show us our now current home and negotiated the sale of our home until nearly midnight to ensure that we got our house in this challenging market. We feel very fortunate to have had Jean by our sides in this home-buying process.. 
We cannot recommend Jean highly enough to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. -Ken & Angela G

Melissa_bain200 reviewed Jean Pasvar 05/29/2014 Helped me buy a home
Jean made buying my first home such an easy and comfortable process. She stuck by me through weeks of showings, multiple offers and plenty of rejections until we finally found the perfect home for me. I felt I could trust her opinions and judgement through the entire process. She kept in constant communication and worked so hard for me. I would recommend her to anyone!

glenda.sears@kcc.com reviewed Jean Pasvar 05/29/2014 Helped me buy a home
Jean is wonderful to work with. She has helped us sell one home and buy two homes. She is a great source for finding contractors to come in and do minor repairs when buying and selling homes. She is very responsive and gets back as soon as she can....which is generally within a hour or so. We would use her again when we are ready to make another move.

Josh Campbell reviewed Jean Pasvar 05/29/2014 Worked together as colleagues
Jean Pasvar's experience in real estate sets her apart from other Realtors in DFW. She understands all aspects of the transaction, manages expectations of all parties involved, and overall makes sure that her clients home buying (or selling) experience is great!

ldiercks reviewed Jean Pasvar 05/29/2014 Currently working together
Jean is a hard working, knowledgeable person and fun to be around. You will love working with her.

Hank Wilson reviewed Jean Pasvar 04/08/2014 Currently working together
Jean is a true expert in the field of real estate. She is willing to share her knowledge with others and is one of the people that makes the real estate community better. When looking for a Realtor with a wealth of knowledge and expertise, be sure to give her a call.

davdlbdavis Client, Seller,Buyer 
Helped me sell a home

Jean walked through each room and let us know what needed to be done in order to sell our home. After making the changes she suggested, we had two offers the day we placed our home on the market.

  • Glen MoonClient, Seller

    This was my first home to sell and so I was without any experience in real estate sales. Jean was amazingly helpful. She was with me through the whole process, answering my questions, guiding me, helping me stage, price and negotiate the sale. The whole process was intimidating, but Jean was right there, calming me with her knowledge and guidance. I can't imagine anyone could have been a better agent for me and I can enthusiastically recommend her.

    Thu, Nov 22, 2012
  • tgoodloe6Client, Buyer

    Jean helped me buy a house for my daughter and was awesome, she helped me through the inspections, all the legal papers, closing etc. I would highly recommend Jean for all your real estate needs.

    Tue, Nov 20, 2012
  • josephcando777Client, Buyer

    Jean has hepled us sale and buy several homes. She is an excellent Real Estate Agent with extensive knowledge of the market. she is a great listener and does not show properties that her clients are not interested in. We were using another agent (I don't know why) while trying to purchase our last home and they showed us everything except what we had asked for. It was a waste of precious time, so we switched to Jean. Jean found the perfect home for us on our second outing!!! Jean is the best. I am blessed to know her, and recommend her to others without hesitation!

    Sat, Nov 17, 2012
  • Jernigane_frizzClient, Buyer ,Seller
  • This hardworking, energetic realtor sold two of my homes and helped me relocate and buy two more! Excellent, personal customer service. She is fun and cares about her clients. I would highly recommend her.
    Thu, Nov 15, 2012
  • DebClient, Seller

    Jean was professional and went the extra mile for a successful sale.

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012

    ashleyratliff1987Client, Buyer

    I would recommend Jean Pasvar for clients looking to buy or sell a home. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable. As a first time home buyer, Jean helped me understand all of the costs involved and the process of buying a home. She is honest, trustworthy, and you can tell that she wants to help her customers make a wise decision.

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012

     

     

    04/13/2016 - danagoodloe
    Bought a Single Family home in 1999 in Carrollton, TX.Jean Pasvar provided me and my family with excellent service when we bought our house. Her attention to detail and her professionalism was a great help as we went through the buying process. I highly recommend Jean to anyone who is in the market for a house.